Contacts

Board Members

Lynn Fyfe
EC Regional Director
ecodyssey@gmail.com

Jill Craven
Tournament Director
Jill.Craven@millersville.edu

Hans Raj
Treasurer
hansveena@gmail.com

Evan Stone
Score Room Captain
Evnstn@gmail.com

Lynn Crumbling
Assistant Score Room Captain

Garrett Schneider
Prob 1 C0-Problem Captain
garrett.schneider5@gmail.com

Maggie Duffy
Prob 1 Co-Problem Captain

Michael Shott
Prob 2 Co-Problem Captain
mpshott@gmail.com

Dave Lantz
Prob 2 Co-Problem Captain

Zina Jensen
Prob 3 Co-Problem Captain
ginterma1@gmail.com

Amanda Nimick
Prob 3 Co-Problem Captain

Robert Lowrie
Prob 4 Co-Problem Captain
lrlowrie@gmail.com

Steve Linner
Prob 4 Co-Problem Captain
linnerst@mtwp.net

Colleen Tuisl
Prob 5 Co-Problem Captain
colleentuisl@yahoo.com

Jennifer Crumbling
Problem 5 Co-Problem Captain
celticknot12@hotmail.com

Rose Lantz
Primary Co-Problem Captain

Arianna Lantz
Primary Co-Problem Captain

Heath Edelman
Spontaneous Co-Prob Captain
Scholarship Chairman
hedelman74@hotmail.com

Connie Taylor
Spontaneous Co-Prob Captain
catayl@ptd.net

Charmaine Yeagley
Merchandise Chairman/Awards Chairman
goodbyetears@comcast.net

Nathan Lowrie
Webmaster
lowrie.nate@gmail.com

Pam Raytick
Photographer/Liaison
praytick@clsd.k12.pa.us

Mayanne Joyce
Member At Large
mayj6@live.com