Contacts

Board Members

Lorraine Lowrie
EC Regional Director
ecodyssey@gmail.com

Belinda Spicer
Asst EC Regional Director
Scoreroom Co-Captain
Jss45@comcast.net

Jill Craven
Tournament Director
Jill.Craven@millersville.edu

Hans Raj
Treasurer
hansveena@gmail.com

Pam Raytick
Photographer
praytick@clsd.k12.pa.us

Nathan Lowrie
Webmaster
Lowrie.Nate@gmail.com

Charmaine Yeagley
Merchandise Chairman
goodbyetears@comcast.net

Rose and Dave Lantz
Awards Chairman
rlantz@whitegood.com

Evan Stone
Scoreroom Co-Captain
Evnstn@gmail.com

Lynn Fyfe
Prob 1 Co-Problem Captain
lynnfyfe@comcast.net

Garrett Schneider
Prob 1 C0-Problem Captain
garrett.schneider5@gmail.com

Michael Shott
Prob 2 Problem Captain
mpshott@gmail.com

Michael Ginter
Prob 3 Problem Captain
ginterma1@gmail.com

Robert Lowrie
Prob 4 Co-Problem Captain
lrlowrie@gmail.com

Steve Linner
Prob 4 Co-Problem Captain
linnerst@mtwp.net

Colleen Tuisl
Prob 5 Problem Captain
colleentuisl@yahoo.com

Jennifer Crumbling
Primary problem Captain
celticknot12@hotmail.com

Heath Edelman
Spontaneous Co-Prob Captain
Scholarship Chairman
hedelman74@hotmail.com

Connie Taylor
Spontaneous Co-Prob Captain
catayl@ptd.net

Members At Large

Zina Jensen

Vicky Munger-Husler

Mayanne Joyce:  mayj6@live.com

Barry Kohr